LEGALFREETOAIR.COM
December 13, 2019, 08:57:18 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Check out our HD Wildfeed/Backhauls Section >>> http://legalfreetoair.com/index.php?board=66.0
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Nebraska Ed Tv on 89W?  (Read 1971 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Slayers
Honored Member
LFTA Legend
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 55539



« Reply #15 on: March 02, 2010, 11:39:26 AM »

these channels are all still working fine for me tonite

Yes Net let up on the encryption last night so they are up and rocken.  beers
Logged

Testing (1)TBS.6922.PCIe Express Satellite TV Card On
Ubuntu-64-Bit-Linux...
Windows-8.1-64-Bit-Build-9600...
Windows-10-64-Bit-Build-10240....
Bones57
Hero Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 100


« Reply #16 on: March 02, 2010, 01:42:30 PM »

these channels are all still working fine for me tonite

Yes Net let up on the encryption last night so they are up and rocken.  beers

  Gone again.about 10 min. ago..looks to me they do a lot of switching between 7 mux channels and the one single channel..as they drop the mux,the single Net 1 is activated(3740-H-29267),as is happening right now..strange.
Logged
bassist
Know's FTA
LFTA Legend
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 778


« Reply #17 on: March 03, 2010, 06:45:59 PM »

Just tried manually scanning 3740H 29267 and nothing shows up, not even encrypted channels. I tried BSing the sat also & nothing from NET shows. Oh well...
Logged
Bones57
Hero Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 100


« Reply #18 on: March 04, 2010, 02:14:48 PM »

Just tried manually scanning 3740H 29267 and nothing shows up, not even encrypted channels. I tried BSing the sat also & nothing from NET shows. Oh well...

  Hmm..I'm watching it right now..shows net 1 PBS..do u have a HD receiver?? as its in HD..
Logged
bassist
Know's FTA
LFTA Legend
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 778


« Reply #19 on: March 04, 2010, 04:21:57 PM »

No I don't have an HD STB. Just  CS4000.

I'm trying to save my pennies to get an AZbox though.
Logged
LEGALFREETOAIR.COM
   

 Logged
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!